Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Doug Swartz
Cell:   (419) 349-3159
Email:   dswartz@1hallmark.com
NMLS #: 1102721
Michael Simmons
Office:   (567) 703-1194
Email:   msimmons@1hallmark.com
NMLS #: 763244
Martin Bihn
Direct:   (567) 703-1199
Email:   mbihn@1hallmark.com
NMLS #: 134660
Kevin Robinson
Office:   (567) 703-1196
Email:   krobinson@1hallmark.com
NMLS #: 428089
Scott Zaciewski
Office:   (567) 703-4273
Email:   szaciewski@1hallmark.com
NMLS #: 1587447
Julie Fletcher
Office:   (567) 703-4275
Email:   jfletcher@1hallmark.com
NMLS #: 1491290
Robert Goodnight
Cell: (330) 936-3343
Email:   rgoodnight@1hallmark.com
Copyright © 2018 Hallmark Home Mortgage, LLC
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map